Friday, 21 July 2017

Saturday 22nd July - Rudyard Lake

Location: Rudyard Lake Visitor Car Park (ST13 8XB) - car share being arranged on FaceBook
Time: 9am
Shoes: Trail
Distance: 4.5 miles
Coffee: Visitors Centre

Friday, 14 July 2017

Saturday 15th July - Sutton Loop

Meeting place - Fairways Garden Centre - Sutton off Bullocks Lane
Time - 9am -10am (4.5 miles planned)
Shoes - Road or trail will be fine
Leaders - Jenny
Coffee - The garden centre let us use their car park if we pop in after the run for a coffee after the run.

Saturday 8th July - Hollins Hobble

Meeting place: Fairways Garden Centre, off Bullocks Lane
Time: 9am
Shoes: Trail if you have them
Duration: 1hr 15mins
Leaders: DD
Coffee: The garden centre let us use their car park if we pop in for a coffee

Friday, 30 June 2017

Saturday 1st July - Standing Stone Car Park

Meeting Place - Standing Stone Car Park (at the top of Macclesfield Forest, drive past the ranger station, up through the forest and take a left at the junction, you will then see the car park on your left)
Route - mixed terrain - 4 miles
Shoes - Trail
Coffee - Ranger Station
Leaders - Damian and Lindsey

Friday, 23 June 2017

Saturday 24th June - Mottram Mud Run

Meeting place- Springfield Car Park in Prestbury
Route - Mottram Mud Run (4 miles)
Shoes - Trail if you have them, road should be fine if it stays dry
Leaders - DD and Lindsey
Coffee - there is a lovely cafe in Prestbury or we'll do flasks - to be decided on Facebook

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Saturday 17th June - Prestbury Lollipop

Meeting place: Riverside Car Park - opposite Tytherington High School
Time: 9am
Route: 4 - 4.5 miles  - flat
Shoes: Trail if you have them
Coffee: Tytherington Club