Saturday, 15 April 2017

Saturday 29th April - Styperson Pool

Meeting Place: Skate Park off Adlington Road, Bollington
Time: 9am - we will be back by 10:20
Shoes: Trail
Leaders: Wendy and Lindsey
Coffee: Bring flask on the rec or Waterside, we will decide closer to the time

Saturday, 8 April 2017

Saturday 22nd April - Tittesworth Reservoir

Meeting place: Vistors Car Park - Tissesworth Reservoir
Time: 9am, we will be back to the cars for 10:20
Route: Around the reservoir
Shoes: Trail
Leaders: Damian, DD and Lindsey
Coffee: Visitors Centre

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Saturday 8th April - Fallibroome Frolic

Meeting place: Leisure Centre- overflow car park
Time: 9am - run will take 1 hour 15 mins
Route: paths
Shoes: Trail
Leaders: DD and Damian
Coffee: Bring a flask, we'll sit on the grass!

Saturday, 1 April 2017

Saturday 15th April - Forest Surprise

Meeting place: Rangers Station but park in the marked bays on the road and it's free!
Time: 9am - 10:30
Shoes: Trail
Leaders: Jen and Abi
Route: Up, down and a surprise
Coffee: Bring a flask and we can park on the picnic benches - there should also be a van with coffee I think!

Saturday 1st April - Hollins Hobble

Meeting place: Fairways Garden Centre - Sutton
Time: 9am - 10:15
Route: Hollins Hobble - canal, roads and paths
Shoes: Trail
Leaders: DD and Damian
Coffee: Garden Centre (Car Park agreement is we pop in!)

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Saturday 25th March - Kerridge Route

Meeting place: Car Park opposite Hollin Hall Hotel
Time: 9am
Shoes: either
Route: Kerridge ridge via Nancy
Leaders: Abi & Damo
Coffee: See who fancies it on the day! Maybe Waterside

Saturday, 11 March 2017

Saturday 18th March - Gritstone Grovel

Meeting place: Small Car Park at the end of Holeshouse Lane (off Main Road/Clarke Lane) Langley.
Time:
Route:
Leaders:
Shoes:
Coffee: