Saturday, 19 May 2018

Saturday 19th May - Forest Route

Route: Macclesfield Forest
Meeting Place: Standing Stone Car Park
Time: 9am-10:15
Distance: 5 miles
Shoes: Trail
Leaders: Jenny and Wendy
Coffee: Bring a flask or the van :)

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Saturday 12th May - Lyme Park Park Run

Route: Lyme Park Park Run
Meeting Place: Lyme Park main car park
Time: 9am
Distance: 3.1 miles with option to extend
Shoes: Personal preference
Leaders:
Coffee: Cafe :)

Saturday, 5 May 2018

Saturday 5th May - TBC

Route:
Meeting Place:
Time:
Distance:
Shoes:
Leaders: Dave and Pat
Coffee:

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Saturday 28th April - Sutton Loop

Route: Sutton Loop
Meeting Place: Fairways Garden Centre
Time: 9am - 10:15
Distance: 4.5 miles
Shoes: Trail
Leaders: Kelly and Lindsey
Coffee: Fairways Garden Centre in return for parking :)

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Saturday 21st April - TBC

Route:
Meeting Place:
Time:
Distance:
Shoes:
Leaders: Mike and Damo
Coffee:

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Saturday 14th April - Wilmslow Park Run

Route: Wilmslow Park Run
Meeting Place: The Carrs Park - Wilmslow, SK9 4AA - car share TBC
Time: 9am
Distance: 3.1 miles with the option to extend after the run
Shoes: Personal preference
Leaders:
Coffee: At park run

Saturday, 7 April 2018

Saturday 7th April - TBC

Route:
Meeting Place:
Time:
Distance:
Shoes:
Leaders: DD, Damo and Jenny
Coffee: